TESTIMONIALS

These are the real testimonials from someone like you. Here, see how everyone who comes to visit us leaves with a smile on their face.

Thank you for trusting us. Please leave a feedback about our services.

Review us on Google

Dentist near me on Healthgrades

Review us on Yelp

Google Testimonials

This Thursday was my first appointment at this dentist office. I had a great experience. From the minute I walked in the office manager in the front was so nice and she was very welcoming. The lady who does the x-rays was so kind and gentle. Lastly the dentist was the best one I have ever met . She was very genuine and really seemed concerned about the issues I told her about . She listened and really made me understand the issues that were going on with my teeth . I have been to many dentists and she is the best one . I will continue to go here and I’m so happy with their service . This is one of the best doctors I have ever met and she really provides excellent care. Thank you – Cindy Garassread more

Cindy Garass

Cindy Garass

00:54 07 Jul 18

Dr. Payal is the best dentist I have been to. She was really good with explaining all about dental hygiene and all necessary procedures for me n my family. She is also great with kids and both my 4 & 7 yr old were extremely comfortable with her and sat through the dental exam and cleaning very happily.read more

Pranit Singh

Pranit Singh

03:15 18 Jun 18

I was not happy with my smile and I was afraid going to dentist. But after reading all reviews I decided to try them out. Dr Payal helped me with smile makeover and I feel very confident with my smile and look. They accommodated me very last minute and treated me very friendly. Office is very modern and super clean. I am very pleased with entire team and highly recommend Dr Payal 110% just like everyone here has.read more

Bhavana K

Bhavana K

02:47 06 Apr 18

Dr Payal is very gentle and made me comfortable in her clinic. The reception staff ladies are very friendly and the wait time was minimal. More than anything I felt I received a genuine information about my teeth situation unlike the dentist I had been to earlier. I would highly recommend Dr Payal.read more

nishar fatema dantroliya

nishar fatema dantroliya

19:19 12 Mar 18

Very nice staff! Professional with great costumer service. We had issues with our insurance not everybody take it, and they do 🤗

Shakira Pichardo

Shakira Pichardo

17:00 19 Feb 18

My experience has been great. Dr.Payal is very professional, kind and most importantly – a experienced dentist. The office is efficient and clean. I have never waited more than 10 minutes. I don’t know how many people actually look forward to going to the dentist, but we do! They are wonderful and I would highly recommend them !read more

Amine

Amine

03:02 23 Jan 18

I had a first appointment with Dr. Payal and the treatment was painless , excellent and within budget. Treatment done by Dr. Payal was beyond my expectation. Highly recommended.

dipak prajapati

dipak prajapati

14:48 29 Dec 17

Had my first visit to Hudson Dental Center and have nothing but good things to say about the practice. Dr. Payal Kshatriya was excellent. I was very nervous and anxious but that soon went away. She is very kind, professional and has gentle hands. She does not rush her work and my two fillings today were completely painless. Still have some more procedures to have completed but I am feeling positive about having them here. The staff made me feel comfortable especially Maria Elena. If you need dental work done make sure you give this place a chance. I will update this review as I complete my next series of procedures.read more

Carlos Mejia

Carlos Mejia

03:23 22 Dec 17

Dr. Payal and her staff are incredibly professional and friendly. She does a very good job of letting you know what and why is doing something. I found the whole experience to be a pleasant one.read more

Breal 42

Breal 42

17:56 21 Dec 17

Everything excellent. I love the communication!there explain everything what I want to know,excellent work….Thanks to Doctor Payal,and Maria Elena…and every one works in the Officeread more

Diluba Gomez

Diluba Gomez

17:47 16 Dec 17

The best trement ever. Love how gentle and understanding is Dr. Payal and love her dental Assistant Maria Elena. Great team work. I highly recommend this dental office. The staff at the office are so friendly and kind.read more

elizabeth sanchez

elizabeth sanchez

19:32 27 Oct 17

Heard about the clinic through a referral. I needed to take my mum for an urgent visit, she was experiencing tremendous dental pain. The staff was quite accommodating , adjusted me into a slot. The doctor was very helpful and appreciative of the situation. She found out that the pain was caused by bacteria growth due to a dead root underneath a filling. She recommended removing the filling, treating it and inserting a temp filling, instead of a root canal. Since, my mum doesn’t have dental insurance (visiting here), this was not only a cost effective solution, it has helped her enjoy the rest of her stay. The doc knows what she’s doing. Recommend the clinic.read more

Hash Minhas

Hash Minhas

15:51 28 Sep 17

Great and caring dentist with friendly and responsible staff. I recommend Hudson Dental strongly if you would like to be taking care off by a doctor who examines you and considers different options and plans for you this page is the best. Pleasant experience.read more

Mali Mohamadpour

Mali Mohamadpour

23:21 26 Aug 17

My family and I have been coming here for many, many years. Great staff that makes you feel like family. It shows they treat everyone well because the staff has also been here for years. No complaints at all. Usually a visit to the dentist can be torture, but not here. You actually look forward to your next visit.read more

Edsony Figueroa

Edsony Figueroa

14:17 29 Jul 17


Facebook Testimonials

Love this place.Great staff and great service! Great prices and most importantly great service!

Yesenia Medunjanin

Yesenia Medunjanin

2018-06-06T15:38:54+0000

She is great, very attentive and concerned how you are doing. Plus the staff is very friendly.

Grace Saco-Lopez

Grace Saco-Lopez

2018-06-05T15:13:44+0000

Amazing staff and doctor. Gema, Maria and dr payal all are very good. Make you and our children very comfortable. Great dentist to go to.

Archisha Thakkar

Archisha Thakkar

2018-04-06T01:42:23+0000

Best dentist I’ve ever been too. Today was my first time going. I’ve read reviews about this place and the staff, and usually I’m iffy with reviews but I took my chances. Honestly, me and my wife loved every moment of it. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist. The staff are extremely friendly and the doctor is very friendly, very forward with what you need and don’t need. Gentle hands as well. If i could, I’d give them more than just 5 stars!!!read more

Crystal Gonzalez

Crystal Gonzalez

2018-03-29T18:50:14+0000

It is the first time I go to this place and I really love the place and the staff is very good. DR. payal Kshatriya and Maria elena left me surprised whit the treatment they offer you are very kind and explain in detail what your real mind needs. to follow going to this clinic and I recommend it a lot that’s why I give it 5 stars. ATT LUIS OCHOAread more

Mark Rooney

Mark Rooney

2018-01-27T01:26:07+0000

Our experience at Hudson Dental was great and we highly recommend this facility. Dr. Payal Kshatriya is extremely professional and has a very pleasant demeanor. She comprehends the complaints of her patients regarding their dental problems and is very thorough in addressing their issues. I got multiple cavities filled and Dr. Kshatriya walked me through the process, which made me feel very comfortable. My husband and I will be returning back to her for all our follow ups and any future dental work.read more

Kanika Ballani Lala

Kanika Ballani Lala

2018-01-11T22:34:47+0000

I normally get a bit nervous but wuth Hudson Dental I feel soothed. . Thank you so much to all the staff.

Maritza Quinones

Maritza Quinones

2018-01-06T20:25:46+0000

It is my first time here and I would like to say that I was very happy with the Dentist and how she was courteous and helpful. She gave me suggestions and allowed me to make the choices of my dental care on my own. I especially loved the atmosphere of the office and the receptionist and dental assistant was very attentive, kind and respectful. I would certainly recommend this place to everyone who needs dental care and treatment .(Elizabeth)read more

Nina Smith

Nina Smith

2017-12-14T23:25:55+0000

very profesoinal nice place doctor nurse secretary, very nice person and profesional very good job I very happy

Blanca C. Acevedo

Blanca C. Acevedo

2017-12-11T18:07:04+0000

Great staff at this office. I feel like family when i come here. Love how gently and understanding is Dr. Payal and her assistant Maria Elena. Highly recommend this dental office. Gema is the best assistant here in the front. The new renovations looks awesome.read more

Elizabeth Sanchez

Elizabeth Sanchez

2017-10-27T19:35:25+0000

I really like it and feel comfortable in this office. The changes in the interior looks great. All staff are very professional and friendly.

Roxana Vallejos-Laboy

Roxana Vallejos-Laboy

2017-10-17T00:14:08+0000

Dr always on time that I like it And if u need any help she alway with u

Dharmesh Patel

Dharmesh Patel

2017-08-06T14:20:08+0000

Hudson Dental Center is the best and a pleasure to visit

Greg Sh

Greg Sh

2017-07-26T06:48:59+0000

I like place Dr payal very good doctor great office and very friendly staff best in West new York

Eline Ibti Hamlaoui

Eline Ibti Hamlaoui

2017-07-26T04:55:13+0000

Me encanta por el buen servicio que le prestan a sus pacientes el personal médico y la amabilidad de su secretaria ,Así que le recomiendo a todos mis amig@s que si quieren tener una dentadura hermosa qué visiten Hudson Dental center…read more

Beiry Garcia

Beiry Garcia

2017-06-04T16:17:17+0000

Great Staff, Amazing doctor works swiftly. I had three cavities to fill and I did not feel a thing. Truly makes me feel comfortable and makes sure you are ok. They also see you quickly, they are on point when booking appointments. Highly recommended.read more

Brissae Valdes

Brissae Valdes

2017-05-15T18:05:50+0000

Outstanding! This was my first appointment. It was for fixing my tooth crown. I was treated by Dr Payal. Dr Payal is a great professional and was very patient in answering my concerns. First she did a careful and a thorough cleaning for me and then fixed my crown gracefully. I would highly recommend this center as it is clean, friendly and professional. Above all they appreciate your time, so the appointments are on time. Thank you Dr Payal for your amazing work.read more

Ronak Jain

Ronak Jain

2017-04-19T14:09:08+0000

Found them through zocdoc and Dr Payal is the very best. I stepped in with nervous feeling but stepped out with beautiful smile. My treatment was painless. Love the way she handles situation on chair. She asked me right questions and treated me with utmost care. Office is neat and clean but needs a new look. I highly recommended them.read more

Desirae Cruz

Desirae Cruz

2017-03-07T00:43:03+0000

Great service by Gema and Dr payal Kshatriya highly recommended!

Ivan Garcia

Ivan Garcia

2017-02-28T16:21:10+0000

Excelente servicio megusta mucho la doctora Paya buenisima t trata muy bien una mano muy suave su asistente Maria Elena ni se diga super servicial t tratan muy bien t explican muy bien Gema la secretaria super dulce t tratan con mucho son buenisimos excelentisimo equipo super profesionales todos!!!! visitenlos son los mejores��read more

Olga Castillo

Olga Castillo

2017-02-18T19:18:30+0000

Very friendly and caring staff! Dr. Payal does excellent work!

Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

2017-02-17T16:50:48+0000

One of the best & Affordable Dentist center in west new york.

BHavin Bhavsar

BHavin Bhavsar

2017-02-16T18:36:44+0000

I really like this place and very friendly staff.dr Payal is very good. I just had my root canal done and she did really good job.i am really happy that I have come here.

Anita Patel

Anita Patel

2017-02-13T17:35:14+0000

My grandmother and mother both are patients of Dr. Payal Kshatriya and they’ve been entirely satisfied with there results. Which made them both recommend me to her they spoke very highly of their process and how I should visit and get a check up , which I did and I can say it was a lot more than I expected.read more

Natalie A. Zorrilla

Natalie A. Zorrilla

2017-02-06T21:39:28+0000

I love this place always a great place to take a good dental care , great assistance with Gema , marielena and doctor payal the always sweet they do a exellent job , so dont wait get your appoinment for a awsome smile ���� i have been coming for a long time they take a good care of me , they do speak both english and spanish recommendedread more

Cucaracha Avi

Cucaracha Avi

2017-01-31T22:44:30+0000

I love � everything about this girls Gema the office manager and Maria Elena ���.best dentist ever Dr Payal Kshatriya

Paola Delgado

Paola Delgado

2017-01-31T22:38:17+0000

Hoy es mi primera visita en esta oficina fui recomendada por yudelkys . Y el trato que me an dado es excelente . De parte de la manager Gema lopes . La asistente María Elena y la doctora payol Kshatriya . Se los recomiendo . Exelente servicio…….. 100 por siento se lo aseguroread more

Crombet Leyva Eli

Crombet Leyva Eli

2017-01-04T16:28:52+0000

I don’t like going to the dentist but after seeing Dr. Payal, I now enjoy visiting her and office staff. She always takes the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment plans in detail. You can expect very modern technologies that can make you feel safe, secure and comfortable. You may have to wait in office for you turn but once your turn arrives you know why they take their time.Aside from that, their new website modification has made it easier for clients to navigate through their website. Very simple and straight forward.Keep it up!With that, I highly recommend Hudson Dental Center located in West New York.read more

Ange Mallonga

Ange Mallonga

2016-12-31T14:26:40+0000

Me gusta esta clínica me siento comfortable con la Dra . Ella me da mucha confianza y seguridad así como María Elena la asistente y Gema nos brindan a mi y mi familia un buen tratoread more

Patricia Lazo

Patricia Lazo

2016-12-26T17:59:44+0000

Pues muy bien me a tienden exelente y Gema es muy eficiente , por lo servicio que he recibido por Dra kshatriya exelente. Yo recomiendo esta oficina hace años que soy paciente .

Xiomara Mena

Xiomara Mena

2016-12-22T18:13:07+0000

Great office people are very sweet and welcoming. I will recommend it to anybody that needs a dentists

AJ Ascencio

AJ Ascencio

2016-12-19T21:53:27+0000

Dr Payal is very professional and makes you feel completely at ease. She made sure that I was comfortable during the treatment. The waiting time is less than other clinics. Great service and all modern equipment at the clinic. The staff is also friendly. I recommend Hudson Dental Clinic to all!!!read more

Sneha Jajal

Sneha Jajal

2016-12-19T19:09:26+0000

Muy buenas atenciones y muy buenos profesionales dentista y comodas forma de pago

Jaime Gonzalez

Jaime Gonzalez

2016-12-10T21:19:30+0000

Great office and good staff including Gema the Office Manager she is great help when is time to talk about my appointments and treatment plan (always has this positive attitud and energy) Dr Payal was very good explaining my dental treatment and was very gentle doing the procedures I will definitely recommended this office to anybody and especially to my family members. Maria Elena the dental assistant she is a sweet lady who make sure I understand my treatment and always makes me feel very comfortable…Thank you Hudson Dental and Dr Payal for taking care of my smile…Happy Holidays to all of you!!read more

Yudel Redonda

Yudel Redonda

2016-12-08T17:40:25+0000

Muy buen trato de parte de todo el staff incluyendo a la Dra Payal quien me explico detalladamente sobre mi tratamiento la office Manager Gema fue muy amable y cordial y claro q volvería y ya hice mi appointment thank you Hudson Dental Centerread more

Ale-Xandra Gonzalez

Ale-Xandra Gonzalez

2016-12-03T21:46:15+0000

I called the office and the friendly staff accommodated my father with an appointment for the same afternoon because I expressed that it was an urgent matter. We met with Dr. Nisrine. She was very attentive and thorough in my father’s examination and cleaning. He looks forward to completing his dental work with her. The office and exam room were very clean and tidy. And, subsequently, I scheduled an appointment for myself and was just as pleased with Dr. Payal.read more

Amy Abboud

Amy Abboud

2016-12-03T16:46:07+0000

Excellent service and always on time and rite advice and excellent treatment

Amisha Kiri Hitt

Amisha Kiri Hitt

2016-10-27T21:12:12+0000

First time visit. Great experience, amazing staff in a Professional environment. Will come back! Thank you!

Christopher Vega

Christopher Vega

2016-10-18T16:55:47+0000

Exelente servicio y atención muy profesionales En especial a la recepcionista muy servicial y amable

Edis Ordóñez

Edis Ordóñez

2016-10-10T04:29:11+0000

It’s a excellent center and everyone is so kind.I DON’T HAVE any complain about this center and the workers

Genesis Aragón

Genesis Aragón

2016-09-27T14:16:21+0000

Awesome experience!!The staff is awesome and friendly.I had treatment (Root Canal) few days ago, good experience no waiting time.

Nrupen Jajal

Nrupen Jajal

2016-09-22T00:00:39+0000

The staff is really amazing and very friendly.I was nervous about getting my treatment done but they were able to make me feel comfortable and more at ease..I will definitely be back! 🙂read more

Lav Shah

Lav Shah

2016-09-21T02:12:09+0000

Me encanta la atención es muy buena la recomiendo a mi hicieron un tratamiento y quede satisfecha

Cecilia Prada

Cecilia Prada

2016-09-14T21:15:04+0000



How can we help you?

CONTACT US






Full Name (required)

Phone(required)

Email (required)

Select appointment date

Select appointment time range

Reason of visit

Insurance




PHONE: 201-662-1922Call Dentist near you

TEXT: 201-662-1922 text message to dentist near me

WHATSAPP: 201-662-1922Whatsapp Hudson Dental Center To make an appointment

HOURS

Mon
9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Tue
9:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Wed *
9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Thu
9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Fri
9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat *
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Sun
Closed
* Alternate Week Closed. Pls call office to confirm.

Copyright by Hudson Dental Center (West New York NJ)  2017. All rights reserved.